OPPO Inno Day Kicks Off on December 14

Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
OPPO-Inno-day-banner

Contents (maximize to view)

The OPPO Inno Day tech event will happen virtually on December 14, 2022, with the theme “Empowering a Better Future”. According to some reports, the Find N2 and Find N2 Flip foldable devices will also be showcased during the said event.

OPPO Inno Day

New technologies developed under Oppo’s Four Smart Initiatives of smart entertainment, smart productivity, smart health, and smart learning will also be introduced.

Inno Day

Again, the OPPO tech event will be streaming on the company’s official website starting at 9 AM CET/8 AM GMT/13:30 IST / 16:00 CST (12 MN PH time) on December 14.

Source

Started his freelancing adventure in 2018 and began doing freelance Audio Engineering work and then started freelance writing a few years later.

Currently he writes for Gadget Pilipinas and Grit.PH.

He is also a musician, foody, gamer, and PC enthusiast.

Related Articles

Trending

Show next
Gadget Pilipinas | Tech News, Reviews, Benchmarks and Build Guides
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0