Report: Sony Xperia 5 IV Arriving September 1

Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
Sony-Xperia-5-IV-launch-banner
Gadget Pilipinas

Contents (maximize to view)

Sony has just announced the arrival of the Sony Xperia 5 IV on September 1 via Sony Xperia’s YouTube channel at 4 PM Japan time/9 AM CEST(3 PM Philippines time).

Sony Xperia 5 IV

Sony also released a video partnering up with Cat Burns who shot and recorded her newest music video using a new Xperia phone

Watch the YouTube video here.

Sony Xperia 5 IV rumored specs

In addition, based on some rumors and a recent FCC certification the new Sony Xperia 5 IV may be equipped with a Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 SoC paired with a 6-inch OLED display. 

The camera setup is said to be similar to its predecessor the Xperia 5 III which has 3x 12MP sensors. The new phone is also said to have wireless charging.

Source

The things I live for - video games, food, and music.

Leave a Replay

300x250 Gadget Pilipinas UM5302
Gadget Pilipinas

Trending

Show next
Gadget Pilipinas | Tech News, Reviews, Benchmarks and Build Guides
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0

Subscribe

Shopping cart